New from BC

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New from BC

Hi everyone! I have been reading these forums for a little while, now i figure i should become part of the community.

I own a 1999 Ford F250 dedicated cng.

Re: New from BC

Welcome to the Chat.
    Always good to have another neighbor to the North's point of view.
    Your Friendly Nazi Squirrel Administrator

Comment

Originally posted by f2-fiddy View Post
      Hi everyone! I have been reading these forums for a little while, now i figure i should become part of the community.

I own a 1999 Ford F250 dedicated cng.
      Hi f2-fiddy:

Great Name

Welcome to CNG Chat.

I am also in the Metro Vancouver area, and I have been a part of this great community since February 2008. I have been driving a bi-fuel (Gasoline/CNG) vehicle since 1996.

I have sent many letters to Minister of Environment (Barry Penner) on the environmental benefits of using CNG as a transportation fuel. Please click on the Link, below :

http://www.cngchat.com/forum/showthread.php?p=23375

Let us all do what we can to promote this clean burning fuel.

Again, welcome

Stu Man

Comment

Thank you very much for the welcome.

I just recently purchased my CNG vehicle so i am fairly new to the cng-scene. I greatly appreciate links so that i may become more involved, as there seems to be a lot of room to improve natural gas service to individual drivers (like more stations or more NGVs to buy).

I look forward to fighting the good fight in B.C.

Comment

I greatly appreciate links so that i may become more involved, as there seems to be a lot of room to improve natural gas service to individual drivers (like more stations or more NGVs to buy).
          Now that's an understatement!
          Your Friendly Nazi Squirrel Administrator

Comment

Delighted by your presents, fiddy....Now let the gas rip...

Comment