Customer made "repairs" at the CE OKC station

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Customer made "repairs" at the CE OKC station

The 3k hose will not stay in the stowed position at the pump. It is already scuffed up from falling onto the ground, so when I stopped by yesterday ... I fashioned a hanger of sorts for the hose.

Attached Files

?Innovation is driven by having access to things.? -- Gleb Budman, CEO of backblaze.com

Re: Customer made "repairs" at the CE OKC station

Originally posted by jblue View Post
    The 3k hose will not stay in the stowed position at the pump. It is already scuffed up from falling onto the ground, so when I stopped by yesterday ... I fashioned a hanger of sorts for the hose.

But . . . but . . . didn't it mess up the air flow on your PC?

Comment

Originally posted by CNGLO View Post
      But . . . but . . . didn't it mess up the air flow on your PC?
      hehe.

By trade, I am a network administrator .. I have a million of em laying around everywhere.

?Innovation is driven by having access to things.? -- Gleb Budman, CEO of backblaze.com

Comment

Beautiful fix. I wish more people would take care of the things they use and have to share with others.
        www.CNGUtah.com

Comment

Thank you for taking pride in our new cng site. I am currently finding a way to fix that problem should be fixed when i return in town this weekend.

Steven Tabb
          Clean Energy Oklahoma Service Tech

Comment

Originally posted by CNGTabb View Post
            I am currently finding a way to fix that problem should be fixed when i return in town this weekend.
            Bring a new fueling nozzle, the 3k one now has a crack in from the impact of falling so much.

I guess the zip tie that was attached to the pump failed or someone decided it was not needed. The nozzle is now on the ground again.
            Attached Files

Comment

John,