What happened to the IANGV Forum?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What happened to the IANGV Forum?

I've been out of CNG vehicles for 5 years until I recently got a 99 Civic. Back then the IANGV Forum was the place for owners of these cars to discuss everything CNG related. Now I check that sight and it's nearly dead without a post in over a year. What happened to that forum and where did all the member go?

Re: What happened to the IANGV Forum?

That must have been before my time, as a NGV driver for almost 3 years I found the forums on Yahoo and Edmunds.
    THIS is the forum for NGVs!
    I suggest re-routing any existing people from any other forums here, it has worked for the above mentioned forums. This is the place.....we have the CNG/NGV expertise here. (I'm not an expert!)
    Welcome to the forum!
    Last edited by jetboatjohnny; 04-11-2009, 11:18 PM.
    BLUE 09 GX

Comment

Johnny is right, this is the hot spot for NGV's. Virtually anyone in the industry (that knows about the site) hangs out, contributes, or moderates this forum.

This is the largest ngv owners community on the internet and we've got members from around the world. It's really exciting to get member input from the different countries and hear about the different models and practices in their respective countries.

Welcome to the group, read through the different forums and feel free to offer any ideas as to how we can make cngchat more relevent, more exciting and anything you'd like to see here that might be missing.

Enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing your posts.

Comment

Originally posted by Curtis View Post
        It's really exciting to get member input from the different countries and hear about the different models and practices in their respective countries.
        Exciting Curtis? I'd lean more towards depressing..
        1997 Factory Crown Victoria w/ extended tanks ~~ Clunkerized!
        2000 Bi-Fuel Expedition --> ~~ Sold ~~ <--

Comment