Greenline Fuel Corp - bad news?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greenline Fuel Corp - bad news?

Hi Gang, I'm brand new here - thanks for putting up this great forum. I found the forum while searching the web for Coltri compressor dealers in the US, which lead me to Greenline Fuel Corp. I've tried calling these guys a few times and am getting sketchy response - the phone rings and rings, text messages bounce etc. Are these guys bad news? Many thanks,
    Farmer

I've tried contacting them several times to no avail. I did actually talk to a guy once that said they were in the middle of a move. I never did get the info I was looking for.

Comment

my friend run do not walk very bad people now this is my opinion. I was a expert witness for dave here in Tennessee in a lawsuit against greenline. they lied and he won than like to never got his money that was awarded to him.so if I was you I would not buy anything from these people

Comment

Yes, stay away from these scumbags

If you want a Coltri compressor order one from poland via ebay, cost is around 5,000 USD (about half the price as craptacular greenline butchered mch5)

Comment

I know of at least one other member ordered from Poland via eBay and received the coltri. I ordered in August and never received it. I'm not trying to bad mouth anyone or say that it's a scam just be ware. I did receive my money back through PayPal just a week age. I'm still on the hunt for an affordable home compressor.

Comment

Good thing about ebay, paypal, cc payment is your covered.....took Dave a lawsuit, several years, and probably a few more grey hairs to get a dime from these guys

Comment

HI Gang,
              thanks for your replies. I'll take your advice and keep shopping. I did finally get a call back from Rudy at Greenline and then he sent me this quote: